Merci Merci:  2
Likes Likes:  2
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Affiche les résultats de 1 à 4 sur 4

Sujet : probleme serveur starsat 2000 hd
Le problème de ce sujet a été résolu / Voir les messages utiles


  1. #1
    Nouveau
    Inscrit
    Jan 2010
    Lieu
    paris
    Messages
    14
    Récepteur
    starsat
    TV
    lg
    Remerciement / J'aime

    probleme serveur starsat 2000 hd

    Salam Aalaykoum
    Mes parents m'ont apporté d'Algérie ce démo avec des serveurs valable 1 an.
    Autour'hui seul le bouquet Jazeera fonctionnait alors que tous les serveurs étai en statut connect.
    Suite à une mauvaise manipulation j'ai effacé tous les serveurs G-share
    Y a t'il une solution pour les récupérer ?
    BarakAllahou fikoum


  2. #2
    DZSatien Expert Avatar de Mamoud1313
    Inscrit
    Jul 2008
    Lieu
    Tizi Ouzou
    Âge
    47
    Messages
    2 609
    Récepteur
    Dreambox 800 hd
    TV
    Lg
    Remerciement / J'aime
    peute etre qu'en lui passant le dernier firme ça va repartir
    Atlas HD100 à jour!!

    VU+ solo2 Original image BlackHole 2.7.2 sous oscam ( Merci à mon ami popotimi)
    Dreambox 800 HD image ICvs sous OSCAM( Merci à mon ami Simon Eldiablo )
    Serveur Multics sur VPS ( merci à mon ami Dragan qui m'a bien aidé à mettre au point cette bête!!)
    Locale: TNTsat

  3. #3
    DZSatien Habitué Avatar de houston
    Inscrit
    Nov 2007
    Lieu
    annaba algerie
    Messages
    202
    Récepteur
    cristor 200hd
    TV
    samsung 42'' smar
    Remerciement / J'aime
    faire une réinitialisation usine puis taper : F1 0000 Activer ou désactiver le patch


    *****************A LIRE **********************************

    /********How to use share****************/
    If you want to use share servers, first, make sure the receiver is connecting with the Ethernet, and
    then enable patch function.
    How to check the status of Ethernet?
    If it is connected, you will an IP address, gateway and DNS1 under the "Expansion/IP setting"
    menu. if not, you could open DHCP to get IP automatic, press "RED" button under the
    "Expansion/IP setting" menu. If the DHCP function is opened, it will change to "DHCP ON" in
    the help information. Instead, it will show "DHCP OFF", then exit all menu to save your setting.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    ---------------
    How to enable patch function and use share?
    Enable or Disable Patch: F1+0000
    1. Exit all menus, press 'F1' button on remote, then press '0000', then the patch will be enabled or
    disabled. After that, "patch enable" or "patch disable" will be shown on screen.

    Share function:
    2. After patch is enabled, press 'menu', expansion will have Server Menu.
    3. Enter the Server Menu, you will see a menu shown as below:
    IP/URL
    Tcp PORT
    DES Key
    USER Name
    PASSWORD
    Server type

    Under this menu, you could jump to next /pre server setting (support 40 servers at maximum) by
    pressing left or right key on remote.
    IP/URL----the server address ----press OK button on this, will let you add the information
    PORT------the server port ----press OK button on this, will let you modify the information
    DES------special for newcamd(newcs) protocol. (Hidden when cccam protocol and gshare
    protocol)----press OK button on this will allow you to modify the information
    User-----user’s name (Hidden when gshare protocol)----press OK button on this will let you

    modify the information
    Password---password.(hidden when gshare protocol)----press OK button on this will let you
    modify the information
    Server type---allow u to change the server protocol, now only support 3 protocols. (newcs, cccam,
    and gshare)----Move to 'Server Type' by pressing “up” or “down” button, then you
    could change the server type (newcs, cccam, gshare) by pressing left or right button

    4. Under the Gshare protocol, now there are 20 default servers at maximum in receiver.
    Press 'F1' button under the server menu, if there is no default server list it will ask if you want to
    load default gshare servers, select YES it will load 20 servers to the receiver (from server number
    21--40 ,you can press 'left or right' button on remote to find it). If there is server, it will ask if you
    want to delete them, select YES, all loaded information will be deleted, and then the default
    gshare servers will be reloaded.

    5. As for Newcs and cccam protocol, you need to edit the server information by yourself. And we
    are not able to provide server for this two protocols.

    6. There are 3 help color buttons in this menu.
    a) RED button----delete the current selected server information (all information including ip port,
    user password and server type etc)

    b) Green button------disable or enable current selected server (if it is disabled, it will not send any
    information to the server but server will still login), when display enable/disable, it means current
    server status is enabled/disabled, press Green button it will disable/enable the server, and display
    server disable/enable.

    c) Yellow button-----Emm data disable or enable on current selected server (if disable, the
    receiver will not send emm data to the server).
    The display is the same as the Green button. EMM enable means the current server emm is
    enabled. Emm disable means current server emm is disabled. You can ignore it.

    Note: all servers will be automatically connected after you input correct server
    information. When receiver is connected to the server, it will display server info on the
    bottom of the server menu, or in the middle of the current server menu.

    /*****************how to use Patch menu**************/
    1. If you want to check the patch menu, you need to enable the patch first (Pls consult to point 1 of
    how to use share menu)
    2. Main menu->installation->Patch Menu.--this is the emulation menu for you to input keys.

  4. Merci popo1957 disent merci
    J'aimes popo1957 ont aimés
  5. #4
    Membre +
    Inscrit
    Oct 2012
    Lieu
    Texas
    Messages
    1 194
    Récepteur
    Vu+solo 4L 200S
    TV
    SAMSUNG UE48H6400
    Remerciement / J'aime
    bonjour
    moi j'ai acheter un démo en algérie, le mec il la essayer et sa marchai nikel, je rentre en france, je le branche et Hop la surprise, plus rien ne marche, aucune chaine, toutes les chaine brouillé, je fais une réinstallation d'usine, je rescanne les chaine après une longue galere pour trouvé le signal, et la jai que les chaine gratuite qui sont ouverte, comme la TNT et les chaine arabe, les autre chaine toutes vérouillé.
    quelqu'un a une solution ?

  6. Merci popo1957 disent merci
    J'aimes popo1957 ont aimés

Sujets similaires

  1. probleme wirless sur starsat SR-2000 HD
    Par scoco dans le forum Dépannage Démo
    Réponses: 24
    Dernier message: 18-01-2013, 18:08
  2. starsat SR 2000 HD
    Par pspsecond dans le forum Entraide Starsat
    Réponses: 0
    Dernier message: 28-07-2012, 17:26
  3. starsat SR 2000 HD
    Par pspsecond dans le forum Outils+Tutos Starsat
    Réponses: 0
    Dernier message: 28-07-2012, 17:21
  4. starsat hd 2000
    Par solo25 dans le forum Discussions Générales
    Réponses: 0
    Dernier message: 04-01-2012, 15:47
  5. problème serveur connection starsat sr-x9797usb
    Par douar dans le forum Dépannage Démo
    Réponses: 0
    Dernier message: 03-06-2011, 13:40

Règles des messages

  • Vous ne pouvez pas créer de sujets
  • Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets
  • Vous ne pouvez pas importer de fichiers joints
  • Vous ne pouvez pas modifier vos messages
  •  
Nous contacter | DZSat | Archives | Haut de page